search IUJAT family  
IUJAT family:IUJATNOITUU-BenefitUSWUUPSEU
United Service Workers Union - Workers Rights, Union Security
Labor Union BenefitsUSWU - Workers Rights, Labor Union Security
United Service Workers Union (USWU) - Workers Rights, Labor Union Security
United Service Workers Union (USWU) IUJAT
Labor Union Benefits
Labor Union News
Labor Union Resources
Login
Contact
United Service Workers Union 138-50 Queens Boulevard
Briarwood, NY 11435
Tel: (718) 658-4848
Fax: (718) 523-5722
Driving Directions
View My Member U-Benefits

Departments

Enrollment                               enrollment@uswu-iujat.org
Dental                                       dental@uswu-iujat.org
Security                                     security@uswu-iujat.org
Presidents Office                    president@uswu-iujat.org
Bookkeeping Dept.                 bookkeeping@uswu-iujat.org
Organizing Dept.                     organizing@uswu-iujat.org
Contract Administration         contractadmin@uswu-iujat.org
Medical Coverage                   memberservices@uswu-iujat.org
Welfare      Fund                      welfarefund@uswu-iujat.org
Legislative                                legislative@uswu-iujat.org
Newsletter                                onthejob@uswu-iujat.org
IUJAT 401K                              iujat401k@uswu-iujat.org

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company